Day 176

August 12, 2013

I am grateful my children are able to attend another week of Nature Camp. They love it and I feel like I am providing them with an enriching experience. As a child I was always outside poking holes in the dirt and examining the natural world. I’m grateful that they are learning to connect with nature like I did.

About einoka

Mother of three. Wait! Mother of three? Yes, indeed. Plus, wife to fabulous husband. Geologist. Doodler. Vivid dreamer.
This entry was posted in Gratitude and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

