Day 358

February 18, 2014

You won’t believe this, but I’m actually feeling better today! The kids had a full day of school yesterday due to the number of snow days they’ve had this year so I had a nice, quiet afternoon with my son.

It was great.

We snuggled on the couch. I didn’t get out of my pajamas all day!

Luckily I had energy to go to work today so I can save up my leave for more important things. I got tired in the afternoon, but considering how awful I felt yesterday I am really grateful for the quick recovery!

About einoka

Mother of three. Wait! Mother of three? Yes, indeed. Plus, wife to fabulous husband. Geologist. Doodler. Vivid dreamer.
This entry was posted in Gratitude and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

